## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari, Division Bench-III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, is cancelled on 04-11-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 04-11-2024, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 04-11-2024 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla will sit in Single Bench-XII on 04.11.2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XVII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal, is cancelled on 04-11-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 04-11-2024, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 04-11-2024 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)